For the first time, VIP packs will be available at De-To! They will allow you to get exclusive benefits and goodies with visuals of your favorite convention! Fill out the form below to reserve your. >>> www.de-to.ch/portail/fr/infos/pack-vip

And here is the youngest in the colors of the console of big N!

chibi meuh2018

Our Veisha is also playing video games! Discover the 2018 version. Chibi-meuh will follow later ;-)

veishaV

Like every year, a new version of our dear mascots is in the works. We already reveal Sameuhrai for the theme of this year's video games!

sameuhrai2018

You are a dancer, have an association with a particular activity related to Japan, speaker, or martial arts lover and especially looking for a target audience to perform your services?

Destination Tokyo is looking for stakeholders to complete its program! do not hesitate to join us for our 5th anniversary and make the party even more beautiful! Appointment HERE and submit your activity! we will contact you soon :-)

We unveil tonight our first guest for Destination Tokyo V 😀

This is the German Cosplayer Shiroku, who will be present to show her work and more! And that's not all: She is best known for being a representative for her country at the World Cosplay Summit (WCS) 2016 and will represent Germany at the European Cosplay Gathering (ECG) final this summer;)

And She's not only a cosplayer, she is also an Idol and will give a concert on Saturday evening just for you !

shiroku

We're starting to talk about the various guests who will be present at De-To V. We will have 3 cosplayers organizing workshops and conferences over the weekend. They will be also present at various cosplay competitions. Stay tuned for more information!

32420298 981549802021433 1826037858796830720 o

Our convention has grown over the years, so we decided to provide it with its own website. Juusan.ch and De-To.ch will therefore evolve separately now but rest assured: it is still the association Juusan no Hoshi who organizes Destination Tokyo!

You can now find the information of the convention in three languages by pressing the flags at the top right.

We hope you enjoy this new site :-)

The Juusan-DeTo app has been improved to present future DeTo V information in three languages. IPhoneX support and other graphical and technical enhancements are also on the menu.

If you have not downloaded our app yet, you can do it HERE for the iOS version and HERE for the Android version.

For the 40th anniversary of Space Invaders and since the theme of De-To V will be video games, the Juusan no Hoshi team is offering you a free game based on this mythical game ... in augmented reality !

Will you push them all back before your life drops to 0 ?

Available exclusively on iOS here : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/detoinvaders/id1355503098?l=fr&ls=1&mt=8

Registration for exhibitors is open! Fanzine, Commercial, young designer, association? We expect many of you ! Come bring your touch of color for our next edition :D See you here >>> https://www.juusan.ch/j/de-to/expov
Warning : The Doc is in French Only

Zum ersten Mal werden VIP-Packs bei De-To erhältlich sein! Sie werden Ihnen erlauben, exklusive Vorteile und Leckereien mit Bildern Ihrer Lieblingskonvention zu erhalten! Füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus, um Ihre Reservierung zu bestätigen. >>> www.de-to.ch/portail/fr/infos/pack-vip

Und hier ist der jüngste in den Farben der Konsole des großen N!

chibi meuh2018

Unsere Veisha spielt auch Videospiele! Entdecken Sie die Version 2018. Chibi-meuh wird später folgen ;-)

veishaV

Wie jedes Jahr ist eine neue Version unserer lieben Maskottchen in Arbeit. Wir enthüllen Sameuhrai schon jetzt für das Thema der diesjährigen Videospiele!

sameuhrai2018

Sie sind Tänzerin, haben eine Verbindung zu einer bestimmten Aktivität in Bezug auf Japan, Sprecher oder Kampfkunstliebhaber und suchen insbesondere nach einer Zielgruppe, um Ihre Dienste zu leisten?

Destination Tokyo sucht nach Interessengruppen, um ihr Programm zu vervollständigen! Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu unserem 5. Geburtstag zu begleiten und die Party noch schöner zu machen! Vereinbaren Sie HIER und reichen Sie Ihre Aktivität ein! Wir melden uns bald bei Ihnen :-)

Wir enthüllen heute Abend unseren ersten oder eher ersten Gast für Destination Tokyo V 😀

Dies ist die deutsche Cosplayer Shiroku, die anwesend sein wird, um ihre Arbeit und mehr zu präsentieren! Und das ist noch nicht alles: Sie ist am World Cosplay Summit (WCS) 2016 als Repräsentantin für ihr Land bekannt und wird diesen Sommer Deutschland beim European Cosplay Gathering (ECG) Finale repräsentieren 😉

Und nicht nur Cosplayer, sie ist auch Idol und wird ein Konzert Samstagabend nur für dich geben !

shiroku

Wir fangen an, über die verschiedenen Gäste zu sprechen, die bei De-To V anwesend sein werden. Wir werden 3 Cosplayer haben, die am Wochenende Workshops und Konferenzen organisieren. Sie sind auch bei verschiedenen Cosplay-Wettbewerben anwesend. Bleiben Sie dran für mehr Informationen!

32420298 981549802021433 1826037858796830720 o

Unsere Convention ist im Laufe der Jahre gewachsen und wir haben uns entschieden, eine eigene Website zu erstellen. Juusan.ch und DeTo.ch werden sich daher jetzt separat entwickeln, aber seien Sie versichert: Es ist immer noch der Verein Juusan no Hoshi, der Destination Tokyo organisiert!

Sie können nun die Informationen der Konvention in drei Sprachen finden, indem Sie die Flaggen oben rechts drücken.

Wir hoffen euch gefällt diese neue Seite :-)

Die Juusan-DeTo App wurde verbessert, um zukünftige DeTo V Informationen in drei Sprachen zu präsentieren. IPhoneX-Unterstützung und andere grafische und technische Verbesserungen stehen ebenfalls auf der Speisekarte.

Wenn Sie unsere App noch nicht heruntergeladen haben, können Sie es HIER für die iOS-Version und HIER für die Android-Version tun.

Zum 40-jährigen Jubiläum von Space Invaders und da das Thema von De-To V Videospiele sein werden, bietet dir das Team von Juusan no Hoshi ein kostenloses Spiel, das auf diesem mythischen Spiel basiert ... in Augmented Reality!
Wirst du sie alle zurückdrängen, bevor dein Leben auf 0 fällt?

Exklusiv für iOS verfügbar : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/detoinvaders/id1355503098?l=fr&ls=1&mt=8

Die Anmeldung für Aussteller sind offen! Zeichner, Kommerziell, junger Designer, Verein? Wir warten auf dich! Kommen Sie und bringen Sie Ihre Farbe für unsere nächste Ausgabe :D Wir sehen uns hier >>> https://www.juusan.ch/j/de-to/expov. Wartung : nur Französisch